

Bureau of Air Quality Central Office and Regional Office Contact Information

Region I:

Southeast Regional Office 2 East Main Street Norristown, PA 19401 Telephone: (484) 250-5920

Program Manager: James Rebarchak, <u>jrebarchak@pa.gov</u> Permitting Chief: James Beach, <u>jamesbeach@pa.gov</u> Permitting Chief: Janine Tulloch-Reid, <u>jtullochre@pa.gov</u> Operations Chief: Jill Gallagher, <u>jigallaghe@pa.gov</u>

Counties: Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery

Region III:

Southcentral Regional Office 909 Elmerton Avenue Harrisburg, PA 17110 Telephone: (717) 705-4702

Program Manager: William Weaver, wiweaver@pa.gov
Permitting Chief: Tom Bianca, tbianca@pa.gov
Permitting Chief: Tom Hanlon, thanlon@pa.gov
Operations Chief: Kelley Matty, kmatty@pa.gov

Counties: Adams, Bedford, Berks, Blair, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, York

Region V:

Southwest Regional Office 400 Waterfront Drive Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4745 Telephone: (412) 442-4000

Program Manager: Mark Gorog, mgorog@pa.gov Permitting Chief: Edward Orris, eorris@pa.gov Permitting Chief: Tom Joseph, tjoseph@pa.gov Operations Chief: Beth Speicher, espeicher@pa.gov

Counties: Beaver, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Somerset,

Washington, Westmoreland

Region II:

Northeast Regional Office Two Public Square Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711-0790 Telephone: (570) 826-2511

Program Manager: Mark Wejkszner, mwejkszner@pa.gov
Permitting Chief: Raymond Kempa, rkempa@pa.gov
Permitting Chief: Norman Frederick, nfrederick@pa.gov
Operations Chief: Andrew Schweitzer, aschweitze@pa.gov

Counties: Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

Region IV:

Northcentral Regional Office 208 West 3rd Street, Suite 101 Williamsport, PA 17701 Telephone: (570) 327-3636

Program Manager: Muhammad Zaman, mzaman@pa.gov Permitting Chief: David Shimmel, dshimmel@pa.gov Permitting Chief: Dan Husted, dhusted@pa.gov Operations Chief: Steven Schulte, sschulte@pa.gov

Counties: Bradford, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, Union

Region VI:

Northwest Regional Office 230 Chestnut Street Meadville, PA 16335-3481 Telephone: (814) 332-6940

Program Manager: Eric Gustafson, <u>egustafson@pa.gov</u> Permitting Chief: David Balog, <u>dbalog@pa.gov</u>

Permitting Chief: Matthew Williams, <u>matwilliam@pa.gov</u> Operations Chief: Lori McNabb, <u>lmcnabb@pa.gov</u>

Counties: Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, Warren

Revised August 2022 Page 1 of 2

Allegheny County:

Allegheny County Health Department Air Quality Program Bureau of Environmental Health 301 39th Street, Building #7 Pittsburgh, PA 15201 Telephone: (412) 578-8103

Obtain Local Agency's Forms

Program Manager, Permitting: JoAnn Truchan

Philadelphia County:

Source Registration Unit
Department of Public Health
Air Management Services
321 University Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Telephone: (215) 685-7572

Obtain Local Agency's Forms

Central Office:

Bureau of Air Quality
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street, 12th Floor, PO Box 8468
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8468
Telephone: (717) 787-9702
RA-epair@pa.gov

Bureau of Air Quality Director: Mark Hammond

Bureau of Air Quality Divisions:

Division Chief, Permits: Viren Trivedi, (717) 783-9476, vtrivedi@pa.gov

Section Chief, Title V/New Source Review: Sean Wenrich, sewenrich@pa.gov

Section Chief, Technical Support: Naishadh Bhatt, nabhatt@pa.gov

Division Chief, Air Resource Management: Kirit Dalal, (717) 772-3436, kdalal@pa.gov

Section Chief, Air Quality Modeling: Andrew Fleck, <u>afleck@pa.gov</u> Section Chief, Stationary Sources: Randy Bordner, <u>ranbordner@pa.gov</u>

Section Chief, Mobile Sources: Chris Trostle, dtrostle@pa.gov

Division Chief, Source Testing and Monitoring: Chuck Zadakis, (717) 783-9479, czadakis@pa.gov

Section Chief, Source Testing: Rick Szekeres, <u>riszekeres@pa.gov</u>

Section Chief, Continuous Emission Monitoring: Natalie Russ, nruss@pa.gov

Division Chief, Compliance and Enforcement: Susan Foster, (717) 772-3369, sufoster@pa.gov

Section Chief, Compliance, Assistance and Monitoring: Nancy Herb, nherb@pa.gov

Section Chief, Continuous Compliance: Doug Haulik, dhaulik@pa.gov

Division Chief, Air Quality Monitoring: Nicholas Lazor, (717) 783-9268, nlazor@pa.gov

Section Chief, Quality Assurance & Data Assessment: Sean Nolan, senolan@pa.gov

Section Chief, Field Operations and Maintenance: Donno Torsello, dtorsello@pa.gov

Section Chief, Air Toxics Monitoring: Ellen Davies, elldavies@pa.gov

Assistant Director: John Krueger, (717)783-9264, jkrueger@pa.gov

Section Chief, Air Information Management: Mark Houser, mahouser@pa.gov

Revised August 2022 Page 2 of 2