CLIMATE CHANGE ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP (10/19/2023)					
Member Name Designee/Alternate	Job Title	Affiliation	Committee Position	Appointment Authority	Term Expires
Cindy Dunn	Secretary	PA Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources	Ex Officio Member	Act 70	N/A
Greg Czarnecki	Director of Applied Climate Science	PA Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources	Designee to Dunn	Designee	N/A
Stephen M. DeFrank	Chairperson	PA PUC	Ex Officio Member	Act 70	N/A
Joseph M. Sherrick	Supervisor of Policy and Planning Bureau of Technical Utility Services	PA PUC	Designee to Brown	Designee	N/A
Rick Siger	Secretary	PA Dept. of Community & Economic Development	Ex Officio Member	Act 70	N/A
Adam Walters	Senior Energy Advisor	PA Dept. of Community & Economic Development	Designee to Weaver	Designee	N/A
	12	T	T	1-	1
A. Steven Krug, AIA	Owner	Krug Architects	CHAIR; Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2026
Brian Smiley, AIA	Associate Sr. Project Architect	HOK	Delegate for Krug	Delegate	N/A
Lindsay Baxter	Manager, State Regulatory Strategy	Duquesne Light Company	Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2024
Flora Cardoni	Field Director	PennEnvironment	Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2024
Christopher P. Sandvig	Founder and Executive Director	Mobilify Southwestern PA	Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2024
Jenny Greenberg	Executive Director	Neighborhood Gardens Trust	Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2026
Casey Kuklick	Chief of Staff	PA Horticultural Society	Delegate for Greenberg	Delegate	N/A
Elizabeth R. Marx, Esquire	Executive Director	Pennsylvania Utility Law Project	Appointed Member	Governor	July 9, 2026
Laura Edinger	Senior Policy Analyst	PULP	Delegate for Marx	Delegate	N/A
Patrick Henderson	Private Citizen	N/A	Appointed Member	Senate Majority	September 27, 2026
Jason Kelso	General Counsel	Reading Anthracite Company	Appointed Member	Senate Majority	September 27, 2026
Paul Morris	Managing Partner	Blackhawk Energy	Appointed Member	Senate Majority	January 19, 2025
Zachary Smith	Director – Government Relations	CNX	Appointed Member	Senate Majority	July 24, 2027
Marc Mondor, AIA	Principal	evolve Environment::Architecture	VICE CHAIR: Appointed Member	Senate Minority	October 21, 2026
Joe Morinville	President	Energy Independent Solutions	Delegate for Mondor	Delegate	N/A
Kimberly Kipin-McDonald	Director of Environmental Social Governance	Arconic	Appointed Member	Senate Minority	November 19, 2023
Terry Bossert	Primary	Post & Schell, Attorneys-at-Law	Appointed Member	House Majority	September 23, 2026
Rep. Perry Stambaugh	State Representative	Pennsylvania House	Appointed Member	House Majority	March 1, 2026
Glendon King	Exective Director, Environmental Resources and Energy Committee	Pennsylvania House	Delegate for Metcalfe	Delegate	N/A
Jaret Gibbons	Executive Director	Anthracite Region Independent Power Producers Association	Appointed Member	House Majority	October 31, 2026
Cristy Sweeney	Director of Finance and Public Affairs	Anthracite Region Independent Power Producers Association	Delegate for Gibbons	Delegate	N/A
Rep. Daryl Metcalfe	State Representative	Pennsylvania House	Appointed Member	House Majority	December 4, 2023
Rep. Sara Innamorato	State Representative	Pennsylvania House	Appointed Member	House Minority	February 4, 2025
Leah Friedman	Chief of Staff for Rep. Innamorato	Pennsylvania House	Delegate for Innamorato	Delegate	N/A
Rep. Ben Sanchez	State Representative	Pennsylvania House	Appointed Member	House Minority	November 30, 2026