AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

(as of April 2023)

Richard Negrin, Chairperson	The Honorable Ryan Mackenzie
Acting Secretary	PA House of Representatives
PA Department of Environmental Protection	160A East Wing
400 Market Street, 16 th Floor	P.O. Box 2134
P. O. Box 2063	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2134
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063	
Thomas J. Bryan	The Honorable Edwin Day Pashinski
Tri-State River Products, Inc.	PA House of Representatives
100 South 3 rd Street	214 Irvis Office Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1128	P.O. Box 202121
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2121
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	William M. Ruark
Senate of Pennsylvania	Meshoppen Stone, Inc.
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	524 SR 4015
PO Box 203019	Meshoppen, PA 18630
Harrisburg, PA 17120	
Lori Dayton	Thaddeus K. Stevens
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	Sylvan Glen, Inc.
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	Sylvan Glen Road
Hagerstown, MD 21742	P.O. Box 61
	Gaines, PA 16921
Paul Detwiler, III, Vice-Chairperson	R. Timothy Weston
New Enterprise Stone and Lime Co.	Citizens Advisory Council
3912 Brumbaugh Road	K& L Gates LLP
P. O. Box 77	17 North 2 nd Street, 18 th Floor
New Enterprise, PA 16664	Harrisburg, PA 17101
William C. Et al.	
William C. Fink	The Honorable Gene Yaw
Citizens Advisory Council	PA Senate
Country View Family Farms (CVFF)	Room: 362 Main Capitol
1301 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 3000	Senate Box 203023
Middletown, PA 17057	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023
Robert Hughes	
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine Reclamation	
(EPCAMR)	
101 South Main Street	
Ashley, PA 18706	

AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES

(as of April 2023)

Emily Eyster	Ronald Kurpiel, Vice-President/General Manager
Legislative Director & Executive Director	Hanson Aggregates, Western PA
PA Senate	Breakneck Road
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Connellsville, PA 15425
P. O. Box 203019	
Harrisburg, PA 17120	
D. Michael Hawbaker	Matthew Osenbach, Executive Director
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.	PA Senate
1952 Waddle Road	Environmental Resources and Energy Committee
State College, PA 16803	Room 362 Main Capitol Building
	P. O. Box 203023
	Harrisburg, PA 17120
Michael Hewitt, Program Manager	Keith Salador
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Executive Director
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	Citizens Advisory Council
	PO Box 8459
101 South Main Street	13 th Floor, RCSOB
Ashley, PA 18706	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
William Hughes, Research Analyst	John Stefanko, Deputy Secretary
PA House of Representatives	Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
214 Irvis Office Building	PA Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 202121	400 Market Street, 16 th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2121	P. O. Box 2063
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063
Glendon King, Executive Director	Peter Vlahos, President
PA House of Representatives	PA Aggregates and Concrete Association
Environmental Resources and Energy Committee	3509 North Front Street
	Harrisburg, PA 17110
PO Box 202073	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073	