## AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

(as of July 2022)

Ramez Ziadeh, P.E., Chairperson	Robert Hughes
Acting Secretary	Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine
PA Department of Environmental Protection	Reclamation
400 Market Street, 16 <sup>th</sup> Floor	(EPCAMR)
P. O. Box 2063	101 South Main Street
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063	Ashley, PA 18706
Thomas J. Bryan	The Honorable Ryan Mackenzie
Tri-State River Products, Inc.	PA House of Representatives
100 South 3 <sup>rd</sup> Street	160A East Wing
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1128	P.O. Box 2134
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2134
The Honorable Mike Carroll	William M. Ruark
PA House of Representatives	Meshoppen Stone, Inc.
300 Main Capitol Building	524 SR 4015
PO Box 202118	Meshoppen, PA 18630
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118	1.125116pp 1.11, 1.11 1000 0
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	Thaddeus K. Stevens
Senate of Pennsylvania	Citizens Advisory Council
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Sylvan Glen, Inc.
PO Box 203019	Sylvan Glen Road
Harrisburg, PA 17120	P.O. Box 61
	Gaines, PA 16921
Lori Dayton	R. Timothy Weston
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	K& L Gates LLP
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	17 North 2 <sup>nd</sup> Street, 18 <sup>th</sup> Floor
Hagerstown, MD 21742	Harrisburg, PA 17101
Paul Detwiler, III, Vice-Chairperson	The Honorable Gene Yaw
New Enterprise Stone and Lime Co.	PA Senate
3912 Brumbaugh Road	Room: 362 Main Capitol
P. O. Box 77	Senate Box 203023
New Enterprise, PA 16664	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023
William C. Fink	
Citizens Advisory Council	
Country View Family Farms (CVFF)	
1301 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 3000	
Middletown, PA 17057	

## AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES

(as of July 2022)

Griffin Caruso PA House of Representatives Environmental Resources and Energy Committee 28 Ryan Office Building PO Box 202217	Keith Salador Executive Director Citizens Advisory Council PO Box 8459 13 <sup>th</sup> FL, RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2217	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Emily Eyster	John Stefanko, Deputy Secretary
Legislative Director & Executive Director	Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
Senate of Pennsylvania	PA Department of Environmental Protection
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	400 Market Street, 16 <sup>th</sup> Floor
PO Box 203019 Harrisburg, PA 17120	P. O. Box 2063 Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063
Hairisoulg, LA 1/120	11a11150u1g, 1 A 1/103-2003
D. Michael Hawbaker	Nick Troutman, Communications Director
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.	PA Senate – Office of Senator Gene Yaw
1952 Waddle Road	362 Main Capitol Building
State College, PA 16803	P. O. Box 203023
	Harrisburg, PA 17120
Michael Hewitt, Program Manager	Peter Vlahos, President
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	PA Aggregates and Concrete Association
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	3509 North Front Street
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17110
Ashley, PA 18706	
715mey, 171 10700	
Ronald Kurpiel, Vice-President/General Manager	
Hanson Aggregates, Western PA	
Breakneck Road	
Connellsville, PA 15425	