## MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of July 2021)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	John St. Clair
259 North 2 <sup>nd</sup> Street	Citizens Advisory Council
Girardville, PA 17935	617 Hiner Road
,	Homer City, PA 15748
Cynthia Carrow	The Honorable Tommy Sankey
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	149B East Wing
800 Waterfront Drive	PO Box 202073
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Jack R. Chamberlin	James A. Schmid
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
	1201 Cedar Grove Road
	Media, PA 19063
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	Mark A. Snyder
Senate of Pennsylvania	State Industries, Inc.
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	PO Box 1022
PO Box 203019	Kittanning, PA 16201
Harrisburg, PA 17120	
Lori Dayton	The Honorable Pamela Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	112 Irvis Office Building
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	PO Box 202050
Hagerstown, MD 21742	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2050
Robert Hughes	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Senate of Pennsylvania
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	183 Main Capitol
	Senate Box 203032
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Ashley, PA 18706	
David D. Osikowicz, Chairman	
Original Fuels, Inc.	
PO Box 343	
Punxsutawney, PA 15767	

## MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of July 2021)

Will Dando	Tara L. Hazelwood
PA Coal Alliance	PA House of Representatives
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	104A East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17101	PO Box 202052
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052
<b>Duane Feagley</b>	Darrel Lewis
PA Anthracite Council	State Industries, Inc.
PO Box 138	P.O. Box 1022
Pottsville, PA 17901	Kittanning, PA 16201
Emily Eyster	Glendon King, Executive Director
Legislative Director & Executive Director	PA House of Representatives
Senate of Pennsylvania	Environmental Resources and Energy
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Committee
PO Box 203019	
Harrisburg, PA 17120	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Mark Fetzko – Chief of Staff	Keith Salador
PA Senate	Executive Director
183 Main Capitol	Citizens Advisory Council
Senate Box 203032	PO Box 8459
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	13 <sup>th</sup> FL, RCSOB
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Rachel Gleason	Andy McAllister
PA Coal Alliance	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Harrisburg, PA 17101	, , ,
	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
	Greensburg, PA 15601