MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of December 2021)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	David D. Osikowicz, Chairman
259 North 2 nd Street	Original Fuels, Inc.
Girardville, PA 17935	PO Box 343
	Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Cynthia Carrow	John St. Clair
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	617 Hiner Road
800 Waterfront Drive	Homer City, PA 15748
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	
Jack R. Chamberlin	James A. Schmid
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
	1201 Cedar Grove Road
	Media, PA 19063
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	Mark A. Snyder
Senate of Pennsylvania	State Industries, Inc.
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	PO Box 1022
PO Box 203019	Kittanning, PA 16201
Harrisburg, PA 17120	
Lori Dayton	The Honorable Pamela Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	112 Irvis Office Building
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	PO Box 202050
Hagerstown, MD 21742	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2050
Robert Hughes	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Senate of Pennsylvania
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	183 Main Capitol
	Senate Box 203032
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Ashley, PA 18706	
The Honorable Carl Walker Metzgar	
PA House of Representatives	
111 Ryan Office Building	
PO Box 202069	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2069	

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of December 2021)

Will Dando	Tara L. Hazelwood
Allegheny Strategy Partners	PA House of Representatives
2601 North Front Street, Suite 100	104A East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17110	PO Box 202052
Hallisburg, PA 17110	
English English	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052
Emily Eyster	Glendon King, Executive Director
Legislative Director & Executive Director	PA House of Representatives
Senate of Pennsylvania	Environmental Resources and Energy
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Committee
PO Box 203019	
Harrisburg, PA 17120	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Duane Feagley	Kenneth L. King
PA Anthracite Council	State Industries, Inc.
PO Box 138	P.O. Box 1022
Pottsville, PA 17901	Kittanning, PA 16201
Mark Fetzko – Chief of Staff	Andy McAllister
PA Senate	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
183 Main Capitol	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Senate Box 203032	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
	Greensburg, PA 15601
Rachel Gleason	Keith Salador
PA Coal Alliance	Executive Director
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	Citizens Advisory Council
Harrisburg, PA 17101	PO Box 8459
	13 th FL, RCSOB
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Ł	