## MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of January 2023)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	The Honorable Carl Walker Metzgar
259 North 2 <sup>nd</sup> Street	PA House of Representatives
Girardville, PA 17935	111 Ryan Office Building
	PO Box 202069
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2069
Cynthia Carrow	David D. Osikowicz, Chairman
Citizens Advisory Council	Original Fuels, Inc.
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	PO Box 343
800 Waterfront Drive	Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	
Jack R. Chamberlin	John St. Clair
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	617 Hiner Road
	Homer City, PA 15748
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	James A. Schmid
Senate of Pennsylvania	Citizens Advisory Council
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
PO Box 203019	1201 Cedar Grove Road
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Media, PA 19063
Lori Dayton	Mark A. Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	State Industries, Inc.
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	PO Box 1022
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	Kittanning, PA 16201
Hagerstown, MD 21742	
The Honorable James Haddock	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
PA House of Representatives	Senate of Pennsylvania
101A East Wing	183 Main Capitol
P.O. Box 202118	Senate Box 203032
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Robert Hughes	
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	
101 South Main Street	
Ashley, PA 18706	

## MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of January 2023)

Will Dando	Tara L. Hazelwood
Allegheny Strategy Partners	PA House of Representatives
2601 North Front Street, Suite 100	104A East Wing
,	PO Box 202052
Harrisburg, PA 17110	
7 N 7	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052
Emily Eyster	Glendon King, Executive Director
Legislative Director & Executive Director	PA House of Representatives
Senate of Pennsylvania	Environmental Resources and Energy
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Committee
PO Box 203019	
Harrisburg, PA 17120	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
<b>Duane Feagley</b>	Kenneth L. King
PA Anthracite Council	State Industries, Inc.
PO Box 138	P.O. Box 1022
Pottsville, PA 17901	Kittanning, PA 16201
Jacob Gery – Acting Chief of Staff	Andy McAllister
PA Senate	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
183 Main Capitol	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Senate Box 203032	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
	Greensburg, PA 15601
Rachel Gleason	Keith Salador
PA Coal Alliance	Executive Director
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	Citizens Advisory Council
Harrisburg, PA 17101	PO Box 8459
	13 <sup>th</sup> FL, RCSOB
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459