MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of October 2019)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	The Honorable Tommy Sankey
259 North 2 nd Street	PA House of Representatives
Girardville, PA 17935	149B East Wing
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Cynthia Carrow	James A. Schmid
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
800 Waterfront Drive	1201 Cedar Grove Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	Media, PA 19063
Jack R. Chamberlin	Mark A. Snyder
702 Chamberlin Road	State Industries, Inc.
Brookville, PA 15825	PO Box 1022
,	Kittanning, PA 16201
Terry L. Dayton	The Honorable Pamela Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	PA House of Representatives
Dayton Environmental	112 Irvis Office Building
430 Lippencott Run Road	PO Box 202050
Waynesburg, PA 15370	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2050
Robert Hughes	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Senate of Pennsylvania
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	183 Main Capitol
	Senate Box 203032
101 South Main Street	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Ashley, PA 18706	
David D. Osikowicz, Chairman	The Honorable John Yudichak
Original Fuels, Inc.	Senate Box 203014
PO Box 343	Room: 458 Main Capitol
Punxsutawney, PA 15767	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014
John St. Clair	
Citizens Advisory Council	
617 Hiner Road	
Homer City, PA 15748	

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of October 2019)

Daniel W. Coleman	Glendon King, Executive Director
Office of Chief Counsel, Democratic Caucus	PA House of Representatives
Pennsylvania House of Representatives	Environmental Resources and Energy
621 Main Capitol Building	Committee
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2248	
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Timothy Collins, Executive Director	Darrel Lewis
PA Senate	State Industries, Inc.
Environmental Resources and Energy	P.O. Box 1022
Committee	Kittanning, PA 16201
Room 458 Main Capitol	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3014	
Duane Feagley	Keith Salador
PA Anthracite Council	Executive Director
PO Box 138	Citizens Advisory Council
Pottsville, PA 17901	PO Box 8459
	13 th FL, RCSOB
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Rachel Gleason	Andy McAllister
PA Coal Alliance	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
Harrisburg, PA 17101	
	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
	Greensburg, PA 15601
Tara L. Hazelwood	Benjamin Wren – Chief of Staff
PA House of Representatives	PA Senate
104A East Wing	183 Main Capitol
PO Box 202052	Senate Box 203032
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2052	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032