files.dep.state.pa.us - /Newsroom/NewsroomPortalFiles/January 2017/


[To Parent Directory]

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 10:50 AM 338174 01-03-17.pdf
Wednesday, January 04, 2017 10:43 AM 332187 01-04-17.pdf
Thursday, January 05, 2017 10:28 AM 344666 01-05-17.pdf
Friday, January 06, 2017 10:50 AM 354074 01-06-17.pdf
Monday, January 09, 2017 10:30 AM 350944 01-09-17.pdf
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 10:40 AM 331467 01-10-17.pdf
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:41 AM 345713 01-11-17.pdf
Thursday, January 12, 2017 10:29 AM 343538 01-12-17.pdf
Friday, January 13, 2017 11:17 AM 327382 01-13-17.pdf
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 10:56 AM 384337 01-17-17.pdf
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 10:34 AM 361163 01-18-17.pdf
Friday, January 20, 2017 10:44 AM 339475 01-20-17.pdf
Monday, January 23, 2017 2:44 PM 351174 01-23-17.pdf
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 11:26 AM 345694 01-24-17.pdf
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:55 AM 343522 01-25-17.pdf
Thursday, January 26, 2017 10:48 AM 375381 01-26-17.pdf
Friday, January 27, 2017 10:48 AM 353518 01-27-17.pdf
Monday, January 30, 2017 10:55 AM 363099 01-30-17.pdf
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 10:50 AM 345042 01-31-17.pdf