ATTACHMENT 2:

Municipalities Table

## Municipalities

Pennsylvania Pipeline Project SouthWest Region

County	Muncipality
Washington	Chartiers Township
	North Strabane Township
	Nottingham Township
	Union Township
Allegheny	Forward Township
	Elizabeth Township
Westmoreland	Rostraver Township
	South Huntingdon Township
	Sewickley Township
	Hempfield Township
	Jeannette City
	Penn Township
	Murrysville Borough
	Delmont Borough
	Salem Township
	Loyalhanna Township
	Derry Township
Indiana	Burrell Township
	West Wheatfield Township
	East Wheatfield Township
Cambria	Jackson Township
	Cambria Township
	Munster Township
	Cresson Borough
	Washington Township