Agrigicutrual Advisory Board - Membership List - 2018	
Michael Firestine	Agri-Business*
William Neilson - Chair	PA Farm Bureau
John S. Tebbs	Vegetable Producer *
	PA Farmers Union
Jennifer Harry	PennAg Industries Association
Brenda Shambaugh	PA Association of Conservation Districts
Matt Royer	Penn State University
Susan Marquart	USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
	USDA, Farm Service Agency
Representative Martin Causer - Kerry Golden	Majority Chair - House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Representative John Sabatina, Jr Destiny Zeiders	Minority Chair - House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Senator Elder Vogel - Matt Parido	Majority Chair - Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Senator Judith Schwank - William Evans	Minority Chair - Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Tim Schaeffer	PA Department of Environmental Protection
Gregory Hostetter	PA Department of Agriculture
Walter T. Moore	Dairy Producer *
Darwin Nissley	Livestock Producer *
Stephen Hershey	Poultry Producer *
Nelson Heagy	Fruit Producer *
Christopher Uhland	Ornamental Horticulture *
	Sustainable Agriculture *
Matthew Matter	Grain Producer *
Duane Hobbs	Ag. Chemical Manufacturers Representative *

\* - appointed by Governor for a 3 year term