Coal and Clay Mine Subsidence Insurance Fund Board

Membership List

Mandated Board Chair

Patrick McDonnell Secretary Department of Environmental Protection 400 Market Street, 16th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063 Phone: 717-787-2814

Fax: 717-705-4980

Designee

Thomas Callaghan, P.G.
Director
Bureau of Mining Programs
Department of Environmental Protection
400 Market Street, 5th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8461
Phone: 717-787-5015

Mandated Board Member

Jessica K. Altman
Acting Insurance Commissioner
Department of Insurance
13th Floor
Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Fax: 717-783-4675

Phone: 717-783-0442 Fax: 717-772-1969

Designee

Mark Lersch
Director
Bureau of Property and Casualty Insurance
Department of Insurance
1311 Strawberry Square
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-705-0166

Phone: 717-705-0166 Fax: 717-787-8555

Mandated Board Member

Honorable Joseph M. Torsella State Treasurer Treasury Finance Building Harrisburg, PA 17120-0018 Phone: 717-787-2465

Fax: 717-783-9760

Designees

Jennifer Langan Deputy Chief Counsel Treasury 127 Finance Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-787-9737 Fax: 717-772-0970

Christopher Donahue Assistant Counsel Treasury 127 Finance Building Harrisburg, PA 17120 Phone: 717-787-9737

Fax: 717-772-0970