Marcellus Shale Advisory Commission Membership List March 24, 2011

Chair: Lt. Governor Jim Cawley

Commission Members:

- Mike Krancer, Acting Secretary of Environmental Protection, Harrisburg
- George Greig, Acting Secretary of Agriculture, Harrisburg
- C. Alan Walker, Acting Secretary of Community and Economic Development, Harrisburg
- Richard J. Allan, Acting Secretary of Conservation and Natural Resources, Harrisburg
- Barry Schoch, Acting Secretary of Transportation, Harrisburg
- Patrick Henderson, the Governor's Energy Executive, Harrisburg
- Robert Powelson, Chairman of the Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission, Harrisburg
- Glenn Cannon, Director of Pennsylvania Emergency Management Agency, Harrisburg
- James W. Felmlee, President of the PA State Association of Boroughs, Harrisburg
- Clifford "Kip" Allen, President of the PA League of Cities and Municipalities, Harrisburg
- Gene Barr, Vice President, Government & Public Affairs, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry, Harrisburg
- Terry R. Bossert, Vice President, Government & Regulatory Affairs, Chief Oil & Gas, Harrisburg
- Jeff Wheeland, Lycoming County Commissioner, Williamsport
- Vincent J. Matteo, president Williamsport-Lycoming Chamber of Commerce, Williamsport
- Terry Engelder, Professor of Geosciences, Penn State University, Department of Geosciences, University Park
- Matthew J. Ehrhart, Executive Director of the Chesapeake Bay Foundation's Pennsylvania Office, Harrisburg
- Ronald L. Ramsey, Senior Policy Advisor, the Nature Conservancy, Pennsylvania Chapter, Harrisburg
- David Porges, Chief Executive Officer, EQT, Pittsburgh
- Christopher J. Masciantonio, General Manager, State Government Affairs, U.S. Steel, Pittsburgh
- Cynthia Carrow, Vice President of Government & Community Relations, Western Pennsylvania Conservancy, Pittsburgh
- David Sanko, Executive Director of the PA State Association of Township Supervisors, Enola
- Dave Spigelmyer, Vice President, Government Relations, Chesapeake Energy, Canonsburg
- Randy Smith, U.S. Government Affairs Manager, Exxon Mobil, Fairfax, VA
- Ray Walker, Chairman, Marcellus Shale Coalition, Canonsburg
- Chris Helms, NiSource Gas Transmission and Storage, Houston, TX
- Terry Pegula, Delray Beach, FL
- Jeff Kupfer, Chevron, Washington, D.C.
- Gary Slagel, Chairman, PA Independent Oil & Gas Association, Wexford
- Anthony S. Bartolomeo, Chairman, Pennsylvania Environmental Council, Philadelphia
- Nicholas S. Haden, Vice President, Reserved Environmental SerVices, Mt. Pleasant