Laboratory Accreditation Advisory Committee (LAAC) Membership

Name	Affiliation	Representing
Anita Martin, Laboratory Supervisor	Chester Water	Municipal Authority
	Authority	
Danielle Cappellini, Director	A. E. Kirby Memorial	Commercial Environmental
	Health Center	Laboratory
Cristin Geletei, Chemist	US Steel Clairton	Industrial Environmental
	Works Lab	Laboratory
John Stolz, Department of Biological Svcs	Duquesne University	Academic Laboratory
David Barrett, Owner	Mahaffey Laboratory	Small Environmental
	LTD	Laboratory
Stephen Morse, P.E.,	Skelly and Loy	Environmental Engineer
Joel Jordan, Director of Education	PA Rural Water	Association of Community
	Association	Water Supply Systems
Gene M. Greco, Laboratory Supervisor	Franklin Township	Association of Wastewater
	Municipal Sanitary	Systems
	Authority	
Twila Dixon, Technical Director	M. J. Reider	Technical Expertise in the
	Associates, Inc.	Testing and Analysis of
		Environmental Samples
Bryan Swistock, Water Resources Specialist	Penn State University	General Public Member
Marykay Steinman, Owner	Analytical Quality	General Public Member
	Assistance	

LAAC Officers:

Chair – Marykay Steinman Vice Chair – David Barrett

Effective: 12/11/2014