## Air Quality Technical Advisory Committee (AQTAC) Current Member List - Terms Expire June 30, 2023

Updated: December 2022

Chair: John Tissue – Cogentrix Energy Power Management, LLC

Vice Chair: Joseph Duckett, PE, PhD. – EJD Consulting, LLC

Members:

Robert Altenburg – PennFuture

R. Scott Brown – Retired Exelon Executive

Kimberly Coy – Coy Balboni Environmental, Inc.

Josephine Gaskey – Pennsylvania Aggregates and Concrete Association

Joseph Guzek, PE – Guzek Associates

Christine Heath – Trinity Consultants

Michelle Homan, PhD. – Gannon University Environmental Science & Engineering

Charles McPhedran, Esq. – Earthjustice

Michael Nines, PE, LEED AP – Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP

Marianne Payne, CPEA, CFSQA

Richard Shaffer – Scrubgrass Generating Co.

John Shimshock, PhD. – Conemaugh Generating Station

John Slade – All4 Inc.

Kevin Stewart – American Lung Association

John Walliser – Pennsylvania Environmental Council

Shaun Vozar – Allegheny County Health Department

Edward Wiener – Philadelphia Department of Public Health

Questions can be directed to the AQTAC Liaison at RA-EPAQTAC@pa.gov