Air Quality Technical Advisory Committee (AQTAC) Current Member List - Terms Expire June 30, 2025

Updated: April 17, 2024

Chair: John Tissue – Cogentrix Energy Power Management, LLC

Vice Chair: Joseph Duckett, PE, PhD. – EJD Consulting, LLC

Members:

Charles McPhedran, Esq. – Earthjustice

Christine Heath – Trinity Consultants

Maryjoy Ulatowski – Philadelphia Department of Public Health

John Shimshock, PhD. – Conemaugh Generating Station

John Slade – All4 Inc.

John Walliser – Pennsylvania Environmental Council

Joseph Guzek, PE – Guzek Associates

Josephine Gaskey – Pennsylvania Aggregates and Concrete Association

Kevin Stewart – American Lung Association

Kimberly Coy – Coy Balboni Environmental, Inc.

Marianne Payne, Boeing, CFSQA

Michael Nines, PE, LEED AP – Manko, Gold, Katcher & Fox, LLP

Mohamed Mellaouch, Boeing

R. Scott Brown – Retired Exelon Executive

Richard Shaffer – Scrubgrass Generating Co.

Robert Altenburg – PennFuture

Shaun Vozar – Allegheny County Health Department

Questions can be directed to the AQTAC Liaison at RA-EPAQTAC@pa.gov