## AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of January 2024)

Jessica Shirley, Chairperson	The Honorable Ryan Mackenzie
Interim Acting Secretary	PA House of Representatives
PA Department of Environmental Protection	160A East Wing
400 Market Street, 16 <sup>th</sup> Floor	P.O. Box 2134
P. O. Box 2063	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2134
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063	114111000119, 111 17 120 210 1
Thomas J. Bryan	The Honorable Edwin Day Pashinski
Tri-State River Products, Inc.	PA House of Representatives
100 South 3 <sup>rd</sup> Street	214 Irvis Office Building
Pittsburgh, PA 15219-1128	P.O. Box 202121
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2121
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	William M. Ruark
Senate of Pennsylvania	Meshoppen Stone, Inc.
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	524 SR 4015
PO Box 203019	Meshoppen, PA 18630
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Tr. y
Lori Dayton	Thaddeus K. Stevens
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
Specialty Granules, LLC (SGI)	Sylvan Glen, Inc.
13424 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 303	Sylvan Glen Road
Hagerstown, MD 21742	P.O. Box 61
	Gaines, PA 16921
Paul Detwiler, III, Vice-Chairperson	R. Timothy Weston
New Enterprise Stone and Lime Co.	Citizens Advisory Council
3912 Brumbaugh Road	K& L Gates LLP
P. O. Box 77	17 North 2 <sup>nd</sup> Street, 18 <sup>th</sup> Floor
New Enterprise, PA 16664	Harrisburg, PA 17101
William C. Fink	The Honorable Gene Yaw
Citizens Advisory Council	PA Senate
Country View Family Farms (CVFF)	Room: 362 Main Capitol
1301 Fulling Mill Road, Suite 3000	Senate Box 203023
Middletown, PA 17057	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3023
Robert Hughes	
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine Reclamation	
(EPCAMR)	
101 South Main Street	
Ashley, PA 18706	

## AGGREGATE ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES

(as of January 2024)

Emily Eyster	Glendon King, Executive Director
Legislative Director & Executive Director	PA House of Representatives
PA Senate	Environmental Resources and Energy Committee
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	
P. O. Box 203019	PO Box 202073
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
D. Michael Hawbaker	Ronald Kurpiel, Vice-President/General Manager
Glenn O. Hawbaker, Inc.	Hanson Aggregates, Western PA
1952 Waddle Road	Breakneck Road
State College, PA 16803	Connellsville, PA 15425
Michael Hewitt, Program Manager	Matthew Osenbach, Executive Director
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	PA Senate
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	Environmental Resources and Energy Committee
	Room 362 Main Capitol Building
101 South Main Street	P. O. Box 203023
Ashley, PA 18706	Harrisburg, PA 17120
William Hughes, Research Analyst	John Stefanko, Deputy Secretary
PA House of Representatives	Active and Abandoned Mine Operations
214 Irvis Office Building	PA Department of Environmental Protection
P.O. Box 202121	400 Market Street, 16 <sup>th</sup> Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2121	P. O. Box 2063
	Harrisburg, PA 17105-2063
Ian Irvin	Peter Vlahos, President
Executive Director	PA Aggregates and Concrete Association
Citizens Advisory Council	3509 North Front Street
PO Box 8459	Harrisburg, PA 17110
13 <sup>th</sup> Floor, RCSOB	
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459	