MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of July 2024)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	The Honorable Carl Walker Metzgar
Burns Coal Company, Inc.	PA House of Representatives
259 North 2 nd Street	111 Ryan Office Building
Girardville, PA 17935	PO Box 202069
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2069
Cynthia Carrow	David D. Osikowicz, Chairman
Citizens Advisory Council	Original Fuels, Inc.
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	PO Box 343
800 Waterfront Drive	Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	
Jack R. Chamberlin	John St. Clair
Chamberlin Surveying and Consulting	Citizens Advisory Council
702 Chamberlin Road	Rosebud Mining Company
Brookville, PA 15825	301 Market Street
	Kittanning, PA 16201
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	James A. Schmid
Senate of Pennsylvania	Citizens Advisory Council
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
PO Box 203019	1201 Cedar Grove Road
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Media, PA 19063
C. Jason Foster	Mark A. Snyder
Citizens Advisory Council	State Industries, Inc.
Fayette County Conservation District	PO Box 1022
61 East Main Street	Kittanning, PA 16201
Uniontown, PA 15401	
The Honorable James Haddock	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
PA House of Representatives	Senate of Pennsylvania
101A East Wing	183 Main Capitol
P.O. Box 202118	Senate Box 203032
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Robert Hughes	Henry Zielinski
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Northampton Generating Company/
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	Panther Creek Power Operating Company
	2899 Lakeside Drive
101 South Main Street	Harvey's Lake, PA 18618
Ashley, PA 18706	

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of July 2024)

Grace Berlew	Rachel Gleason
Office of Rep. James Haddock	PA Coal Alliance
42 Center Street	212 N. Third Street, Suite 102
Hughestown, PA 18640-3000	Harrisburg, PA 17101
Emily Eyster	Ian Irvin
Legislative Director & Executive Director	Executive Director
Senate of Pennsylvania	Citizens Advisory Council
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	PO Box 8459
PO Box 203019	13 th FL, RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Duane Feagley	Glendon King, Executive Director
PA Anthracite Council	PA House of Representatives
PO Box 138	Environmental Resources and Energy
Pottsville, PA 17901	Committee
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Jacob Gery – Acting Chief of Staff	Kenneth L. King
PA Senate	State Industries, Inc.
183 Main Capitol	P.O. Box 1022
Senate Box 203032	Kittanning, PA 16201
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	
Jaret Gibbons – Executive Director	Andy McAllister
Appalachian Regional Independent Power	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
Producers Association (ARIPPA)	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
2015 Chestnut Street	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
Camp Hill, PA 17011	Greensburg, PA 15601