MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS (as of May 2024)

Robert Burns, Vice-Chairman	David D. Osikowicz, Chairman
259 North 2 nd Street	Original Fuels, Inc.
Girardville, PA 17935	PO Box 343
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Punxsutawney, PA 15767
Cynthia Carrow	John St. Clair
Citizens Advisory Council	Citizens Advisory Council
The Western Pennsylvania Conservancy	Rosebud Mining Company
800 Waterfront Drive	301 Market Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15222	Kittanning, PA 16201
Jack R. Chamberlin	James A. Schmid
702 Chamberlin Road	Citizens Advisory Council
Brookville, PA 15825	Schmid and Co., Inc., Consulting Ecologists
,	1201 Cedar Grove Road
	Media, PA 19063
The Honorable Carolyn T. Comitta	Mark A. Snyder
Senate of Pennsylvania	State Industries, Inc.
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	PO Box 1022
PO Box 203019	Kittanning, PA 16201
Harrisburg, PA 17120	
The Honorable James Haddock	The Honorable Patrick J. Stefano
PA House of Representatives	Senate of Pennsylvania
101A East Wing	183 Main Capitol
P.O. Box 202118	Senate Box 203032
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2118	Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032
Robert Hughes	Henry Zielinski
Eastern PA Coalition for Abandoned Mine	Northampton Generating Company/
Reclamation (EPCAMR)	Panther Creek Power Operating Company
	2899 Lakeside Drive
101 South Main Street	Harvey's Lake, PA 18618
Ashley, PA 18706	
The Honorable Carl Walker Metzgar	
PA House of Representatives	
111 Ryan Office Building	
PO Box 202069	
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2069	

MINING AND RECLAMATION ADVISORY BOARD ALTERNATES (as of May 2024)

Emily Eveton	Ian Irvin
Emily Eyster Lagislative Director & Evecutive Director	Executive Director
Legislative Director & Executive Director	
Senate of Pennsylvania	Citizens Advisory Council
Room 457, Main Capitol Building	PO Box 8459
PO Box 203019	13 th FL, RCSOB
Harrisburg, PA 17120	Harrisburg, PA 17105-8459
Duane Feagley	Glendon King, Executive Director
PA Anthracite Council	PA House of Representatives
PO Box 138	Environmental Resources and Energy
Pottsville, PA 17901	Committee
Tottsvine, 1 A 17901	Committee
	PO Box 202073
	Harrisburg, PA 17120-2073
Jacob Comy Acting Chief of Stoff	
Jacob Gery – Acting Chief of Staff	Kenneth L. King
PA Senate	State Industries, Inc.
183 Main Capitol	P.O. Box 1022
Senate Box 203032	Kittanning, PA 16201
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3032	
Jaret Gibbons – Executive Director	Andy McAllister
Appalachian Regional Independent Power	Western PA Coalition for Abandoned
Producers Association (ARIPPA)	Mine Reclamation (WPCAMR)
2015 Chestnut Street	226 Donohoe Road, Suite 110
	, and the second
Camp Hill, PA 17011	Greensburg, PA 15601
Rachel Gleason	
PA Coal Alliance	
212 N. Third Street, Suite 102	
Harrisburg, PA 17101	