MEMBERSHIP APPOINTMENTS AGRICULTURAL ADVISORY BOARD - January 2014

J.V. Lamb	PA State Grange
Michael Firestine	Agri-Business*
William Neilson	PA Farm Bureau
John S. Tebbs	Vegetable Producer *
Hannah Smith	PA Farmers Union
Jennifer Harry - CHAIR	PennAg Industries Association
Robert Maiden	PA Association of Conservation Districts
Mathew Royer	Penn State University
Susan Marquart	USDA, Natural Resources Conservation Service
Gregory Hostetter	USDA, Farm Service Agency
Representative John Maher - Kerry Golden	Majority Chair - House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Representative Joseph Petrarca - Jeanne Sullivan	Minority Chair - House, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Senator Elder Vogel - Michael Rader	Majority Chair - Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Senator Judith Schwank - William Evans	Minority Chair - Senate, Agriculture and Rural Affairs Committee
Kelly Heffner	PA Department of Environmental Protection
James Howes	PA Department of Agriculture
Walter T. Moore	Dairy Producer *
Darwin Nissley	Livestock Producer *
Stephen Hershey	Poultry Producer *
	Fruit Producer *
Christopher Uhland	Ornamental Horticulture *
Debra Brubaker	Sustainable Agriculture *
Matthew Matter	Grain Producer *
Duane Hobbs	Ag. Chemical Manufacturers Representative *

^{* -} appointed by Governor for a 3 year term