List of Members and Alternates for the Pennsylvania Sewage Advisory Committee Effective Date of Term: April 1, 2017 to March 31, 2019

Member	Alternate member	Organization
Jacqueline Peleschak	No alternate	American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania
James Fickes	No alternate	American Institute of Architects, Pennsylvania
John Wagman	Greg Scott	American Society of Civil Engineers
Scott Russell	Michael Schober	American Water Works Association (PA Section)
Matthew Quesenberry, Sr.	Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
John Peffer	Thomas Quinn	County Departments of Health and Health Agencies
Jessica Shirley	No alternate	Governor's Policy Office
David Kaufman	No alternate	National Association of Water Companies
Michael McGraw, Sr.	No alternate	Pennsylvania Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors, Inc.
Mark Mills	Bruce Willman	Pennsylvania Association of Professional Soil Scientists
Robert Wood	Bette McTamney	Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
Chris Wood	Kevin Bitz	Pennsylvania Association of Sewage Enforcement Officers
Andrew Bockis	Martin Siegel	Pennsylvania Bar Association
John Gigliotti	Sarah Miller	Pennsylvania Builders Association
Susan Myerov	No alternate	Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Keith Klingler	No alternate	Pennsylvania Landowners' Association, Inc.
Wayne Schutz	Cory Miller	Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association
Charlotte Katzenmoyer	No alternate	Pennsylvania Municipal League
Greg Marshall	Adam Browning	Pennsylvania Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
Mourice Waltz	Eugene Briggs, Jr.	Pennsylvania Planning Association
Joseph Valentine	Jeffrey Rachlin	Pennsylvania Septage Management Association
Keith Heigel	No alternate	Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors
Eileen Nelson	No alternate	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Carl Cox	Ronald Grutza	Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs
Ginnie Anderson	No alternate	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
James Wheeler	Lori Books	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Patrick Drohan	Henry Lin	Pennsylvania State University
Duane Mowery	Alison Shuler	Pennsylvania Water Environment Association
Samuel D'Alessandro	Wayne Gross	Pennsylvania Vacation Land Developers Association
Judith Tutino	Susanne Gantz	United States Department of Agriculture Rural Development Mission

Revised: December 21, 2018