List of Members and Alternates for the Pennsylvania Sewage Advisory Committee Effective Date of Term: April 1, 2019 to March 31, 2021

Member	Alternate member	Organization
Esten Rusten	No alternate	American Institute of Architects, Pennsylvania
John Wagman	Greg Scott	American Society of Civil Engineers
Scott Russell	Michael Schober	American Water Works Association (PA Section)
Shannon Rossman	Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
John Peffer	No alternate	County Departments of Health and Health Agencies
Meg Snead	Brian Chalfant	Governor's Policy Office
J T Hand	David Kaufman	National Association of Water Companies
Michael McGraw, Sr.	No alternate	Pennsylvania Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors, Inc.
Mark Mills	Bruce Willman	Pennsylvania Association of Professional Soil Scientists
Robert Wood	Bette McTamney	Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
Chris Wood	Kevin Bitz	Pennsylvania Association of Sewage Enforcement Officers
Andrew Bockis	Martin Siegel	Pennsylvania Bar Association
Brian Oram	Laurel Mueller	Pennsylvania Builders Association
Susan Myerov	No alternate	Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Keith Klingler	No alternate	Pennsylvania Landowners' Association, Inc.
Wayne Schutz	Cory Miller	Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association
Terry Carcella	No alternate	Pennsylvania Municipal League
Adam Browning	Paul Golrick	Pennsylvania Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
Drew Shaw	No alternate	Pennsylvania Planning Association
Joseph Valentine	Jeffrey Rachlin	Pennsylvania Septage Management Association
Keith Heigel	No alternate	Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors
Eileen Nelson	No alternate	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Carl Cox	Ronald Grutza	Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs
Ginnie Anderson Kane	No alternate	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
James Wheeler	Andrew Boni	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Patrick Drohan	No alternate	Pennsylvania State University
Duane Mowery	Susan Boynton	Pennsylvania Water Environment Association
Amber Albright	Barbara Lukens	United States Department of Agriculture Rural Development Mission

Revised: December 13, 2019