Table 1
List of Members and Alternates for the Pennsylvania Sewage Advisory Committee
Effective Date of Term: April 1, 2015 to March 31, 2017

Member	Alternate member	Organization
Jacqueline Peleschak	No alternate	American Council of Engineering Companies of Pennsylvania
Joshua Kiehl	No alternate	American Institute of Architects, Pennsylvania
John Wagman	Gregory Scott	American Society of Civil Engineers
Scott Russell	Michael Schober	American Water Works Association (PA Section)
Matt Osterberg	Lisa Schaefer	County Commissioners Association of Pennsylvania
Kyle Schmeck	No alternate	County Departments of Health and Health Agencies
Sandra Orth	No alternate	Department of Community and Economic Development
Jessica Shirley	No alternate	Governor's Policy Office
Dave Kaufman	JT Hand	National Association of Water Companies
Michael McGraw	No alternate	Pennsylvania Association of Plumbing, Heating & Cooling Contractors, Inc.
Bruce Willman	Mark Mills	Pennsylvania Association of Professional Soil Scientists
Robert Wood	Bette McTamney	Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
Chris Wood	Kevin Bitz	Pennsylvania Association of Sewage Enforcement Officers
Andrew Bockis	Martin Siegel	Pennsylvania Bar Association
John Gigliotti	Sarah Miller	Pennsylvania Builders Association
Susan Myerov	No alternate	Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Keith Klingler	No alternate	Pennsylvania Landowners Association, Inc.
Wayne Schutz	Cory Miller	Pennsylvania Municipal Authorities Association
No member	No alternate	Pennsylvania Municipal League
Greg Marshall	Adam Browning	Pennsylvania Onsite Wastewater Recycling Association
Mourice Waltz	Eugene Briggs	Pennsylvania Planning Association
Joseph Valentine	Jeffrey Rachlin	Pennsylvania Septage Management Association
Keith Heigel	No alternate	Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors
Brian Book	John Fuehrer	Pennsylvania Society of Professional Engineers
Dan O'Connell	Ronald Grutza	Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs
Ginnie Kane	No alternate	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Commissioners
James Wheeler	Andrew Boni	Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
Patrick Drohan	Richard Stehouwer	Pennsylvania State University
Duane Mowery	Alison Shuler	Pennsylvania Water Environment Association
Samuel D'Alessandro	Charles Zwally	Pennsylvania Vacation Land Developers Association
Delwayne Becker	Susanne Gantz	United States Department of Agriculture Rural Development Mission

Revised: May 27, 2016