APPALACHIAN STATES LOW-LEVEL RADIOACTIVE WASTE COMMISSION

OFFICERS Chairman Vice-chairman

ADMINISTRATOR

Rich Janati Bureau of Radiation Protection Department of Environmental Protection Rachel Carson State Office Building 400 Market Street Harrisburg, PA 17101 Frederick Siger Tyler Abbott

COUNSEL

Timothy Anderson, Esquire Maria Kennison, Esquire Troutman Pepper Hamilton Sanders, LLP 100 Market Street Suite 200 P.O. Box 1181 Harrisburg, PA 17108-1181

COMMISSION MEMBER

Delaware Josette Manning

Secretary, Department of Health and Social Services 1901 N DuPont Hwy Main Administrative Building New Castle, DE 19720-1100

Shawn M. Garvin

Secretary, Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control 89 Kings Highway Dover, DE 19901

COMMISSION ALTERNATE

Robert Brinsfield

Radiation Program Director, Office of Radiation Control 417 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901

Matthew Higgins

Environmental Scientist IV, DNREC/DWHS/EPRS 155 Commerce Way, Suite B Dover, DE 19904

Maryland Clifford Mitchell

Director, Environmental Health Bureau, Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 201 West Preston Street, Third Floor Baltimore, MD 21201

Albert J. Romanosky, MD PhD

Medical Director, State Emergency Preparedness Coordinator, Maryland Department of Health and Mental Hygiene 300 West Preston Street, Room 202 Baltimore, MD 21201

Tyler D. Abbott

Director, Maryland Department of the Environment Land and Materials Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719

Pennsylvania Richard Negrin

Department of Environmental Protection 400 Market Street Harrisburg, PA 17101

Ed Hammerberg

Regulations Coordinator, Maryland Department of the Environnent Land and Materials Administration 1800 Washington Boulevard, Suite 610 Baltimore, MD 21230-1719

Dwight Shearer, PE

Director, Bureau of Radiation Protection P.O. Box 8469 Harrisburg, PA 17105-8469

Michael B. Carroll

Secretary, Pennsylvania Dept. of Transportation Keystone Building 400 North St., Fifth Floor Harrisburg, PA 17120

Frederick Siger

Secretary, Dept. of Community and Economic Development Commonwealth Keystone Building 400 North Street, 4th Floor Harrisburg, PA 17120

Daniel P. Farley

Director, Bureau of Operations Pennsylvania Department of Transportation 400 North Street Harrisburg, PA 17120

Adam Walters

Senior Energy Advisor PA Department of Community & Economic Development Commonwealth Keystone Building 400 North Street Harrisburg, PA 17120

Vacant (DOH)

Vacant

West Virginia Tera E. Patton Director, Radiation, Toxics and Indoor Air Division 350 Capitol Street, Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301 Michelle Cochran 350 Capitol Street, Room 313 Charleston, WV 25301

Harold Ward

Secretary, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection 601 57th Street SE Charleston, WV 25304

Matthew T. Smith

Environmental Inspector Specialist, West Virginia Department of Environmental Protection Division of Water and Waste Management Office of Environmental Enforcement Hazardous Waste Inspection and Enforcement 601 57th Street SE Room 2042A Charleston, WV 25304