PA State Water Resources Committee Membership List

12 Appointments by the Governor	Category Represented
Jan Bowers	Water Resources Authority
Nick DeBenedictis	Public Water Supply, Energy
Gerald Feldman	Industrial/Commercial
Rep. Camille "Bud" George	Local Government and Environmental Interests
Rep. Kate Harper	Local Government and Environmental Interests
David Mandelbaum	Environmental Law
Susan Fox Marquart	Conservation Districts
Gary Merritt	Mining, Energy
Jim MacKenzie	Conservation and Watershed Restoration
R. Timothy Weston	Industrial/Commercial
George Wolff	Agriculture, Energy
State Agency Rep.	Agency
Cathy Curran Myers	Dept. of Environmental Protection
Bob Long	PA Emergency Management Agency
Sean Sanderson	Governor's Center for Local Government Services
Paul Diskin	PA Utility Commission
Rob Davidson	Dept. of Agriculture
Scott Dunkelberger	Dept. of Community & Economic Development
Jay Parrish	Dept. of Conservation & Natural Resources
Mark Hartle	PA Fish and Boat Commission
Compact Basin Commission Rep.	Commission
Carol R. Collier	Delaware River Basin Commission
Tom Crane	Great Lakes Commission
Joe Hoffman	Interstate Commission on the Potomac River Basin
Paul Swartz	Susquehanna River Basin Commission
Alan Vicory	Ohio River Valley Water Sanitation Commission
House & Senate Leadership Appointments One from each Regional Committee	Regional Committee
Don Bluedorn	Ohio
Bill Morris	Lower Susquehanna
Howard Neukrug	Delaware
Gary Petrewski, P.E.	Upper/Middle Susquehanna
Robert Reichart	Potomac

Great Lakes

Matt Wolford