Sustainable Infrastructure Task Force Public Input Session Rachel Carson State Office Building 400 Market St., Room 105 May 8, 2008 Meeting begins at 11:00 AM

Welcome and Introduction – Secretary Kathleen McGinty, Task Force Chair

Approval of May 14 Meeting Minutes – Secretary McGinty

Gathering of Public Input

- Update on statewide public input sessions Secretary McGinty
- Today's Input:

Financial Resources:

- 1. Paul Diskin, Energy/Water Manager, Bureau of Fixed Utility Services, Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
- 2. Bruce Hottle, Pennsylvania Utility Contractors Assoc.

Innovative Measures:

- 3. Charles Wunz, HRG Consulting
- 4. Bernard Sweeney, Ph. D., Stroud Water Research Center
- 5. John Schombert, 3 Rivers Wet Weather Project
- 6. Bob Wendelgass, Clean Water Action
- 7. Steve Moyer, Trout Unlimited

Needs:

- 8. Bernard Biga, Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority
- 9. Jeff Hines, United Water
- 10. Dennis Beck, Portage Municipal Water
- 11. Don Amadee, Buffalo Township Municipal Authority
- 12. Jim Hassinger, Southwest Pennsylvania Commission

Future task force meeting dates and work group meeting dates – Secretary McGinty and Workgroup Chairs