Sustainable Water Infrastructure Task Force Public Input Session Wednesday May 28, 2008 Bethlehem, PA Chair: Rep. Freeman

- Welcome and Introduction Rep. Freeman
- Brief Presentation on Sustainable Infrastructure Dana Aunkst, PA DEP
- Opportunity for Public Input

## **Registered Speakers**

Aurel Ardnt, CEO Lehigh County Authority

James Dacey, PA Utility Contractors Association

Kevin Conrad, Renew Lehigh Valley

Roy White, Executive Director Easton Suburban Water Authority

Steve Repasch, Executive Director Bethlehem Authority

Jerilyn Jewett-Smith, Ph.D. East Stroudsburg University

George Myers Milton Sewer Authority

Rick Loomis Clean Water Action