Sustainable Water Infrastructure Task Force Public Input Session Tuesday May 27, 2008

Pittston Twp., PA
Chair: Sen. Musto

- Welcome and Introduction Sen. Musto
- Brief Presentation on Sustainable Infrastructure Dana Aunkst, PA DEP
- Opportunity for Public Input

Tom Quinnon, PA Utility Contractors Association

Bernard R. Biga, Director of Operations Wyoming Valley Sanitary Authority

Christopher Carsia, Director of Operations Greater Hazleton Joint Sewer Authority

Thomas Lawson
Borden and Lawson Engineering

Joe Chacke, --- Did not testify NEPA Alliance

James J. Brozena, P.E., Executive Director --- Did not testify Luzerne County Flood Protection Authority

Michael Gallagher, Private Citizen

Thomas Mertz, Mahoning Township Authority

Yvette R. Austin Smith, CRA International

Eugene Barrett, Executive Director Scranton Sewer Authority

Walter A. Nicholson, Director of Operations Williamsport Sanitary Authority

Matt Earhart Chesapeake Bay Foundation